Solicitation Holder List - B2008050
Solicitation Name: Network Programming for Phila. Int'l Airport Buyer: Kevin Hanagan
Solicitation #: B2008050 Opening Date 02/28/2020 05:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
02/04/2020
Contact Person: Bill  Swales  | ZONES INC
1102 15TH STREET SW STE 102
AUBURN,  WA,  98001
Phone: (253)545-7461 Fax: (253)205-3534
Email address: bill.swales@zones.com
   
02/03/2020
Contact Person: Mike  Brennan  | C D W GOVERNMENT INC
2 Corporate Dr
suite 800
SHELTON,  CT,  06848
Phone: (203)851-7204 Fax:
Email address: mikebre@cdwg.com
   
02/13/2020
Contact Person: Fred  Wills  | C D W GOVERNMENT INC
2 Corporate Dr
suite 800
SHELTON,  CT,  06848
Phone: (203)851-7092 Fax:
Email address: fred@cdwg.com
   
02/12/2020
Contact Person: Heidi  City_Tester  | City of Philadelphia Test Vendor
1401 JFK Blvd, Room 140
Philadelphia,  PA,  19102
Phone: (215)111-1111 Fax:
Email address: heidi.deshong@phila.gov
   
02/11/2020
Contact Person: Robin  Albert  | R.F. Design & Integration Inc
792 Haunted Lane
Bensalem,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)245-1700 Fax: (215)244-1960
Email address: ralbert@rfdesign-int.com
   
02/18/2020
Contact Person: Michael  DiMartinis  | Elite Audio LLC
341 Route 168
Turnersville,  NJ,  08012
Phone: (856)227-6800 Fax: (856)227-6810
Email address: miked@eliteaudio1.com
   
02/03/2020
Contact Person: Torrence  Ray  | The Ray Organization LLC
1700 Market St
SUite 1005
Philadelphia,  PA,  19103
Phone: (267)331-6780 Fax: (267)437-3370
Email address: torrenceray@therayorganizationllc.org
   
02/05/2020
Contact Person: Steven  Nielsen  | SEI, Inc.
3854 Broadmoor Ave SE
Grand Rapids,  MI,  49512
Phone: (610)251-3827 Fax:
Email address: snielsen@serviceexpress.com
   
02/05/2020
Contact Person: Karen  Lee  | AC HOLDINGS (DBA CNN AIRPORT NETWORK)
One CNN Center
SE 07
Atlanta,  GA,  30303
Phone: (404)827-5291 Fax:
Email address: karen.lee@turner.com
   
default