Solicitation Holder List - B2007968
Solicitation Name: PW Bid 6510 : SEPTA Platforms Improvements - General Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B2007968 Opening Date 03/03/2020 10:30:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
02/20/2020
Contact Person: Bill  Gates  | VRH CONSTRUCTION CORP
1 INTERNATIONAL PLAZA 5TH FLOOR SUITE 550
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19113
Phone: (484)793-7723 Fax:
Email address: w.gates@vrhcorp.com
   
02/21/2020
Contact Person: RICH  O'BRIEN  | D A NOLT INC
53 CROSS KEYS ROAD
BERLIN,  NJ,  08009
Phone: (856)753-9333 Fax: (856)753-4963
Email address: RICH@DANOLT.COM
   
02/20/2020
Contact Person: Betsy  Wetherby  | Daniel J. Keating Company
134 N. Narberth Ave.
Narberth,  PA,  19072
Phone: (215)664-4550 Fax: (610)664-4220
Email address: bwetherby@djkeating.com
   
02/20/2020
Contact Person: William  Farrell  | Daniel J. Keating Company
134 N. Narberth Ave.
Narberth,  PA,  19072
Phone: (610)664-4550 Fax: (610)664-4220
Email address: wfarrell@djkeating.com
   
02/20/2020
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
02/20/2020
Contact Person: Jeff  Michelini  | James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.
6958 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia,  PA,  19135
Phone: (215)331-7150 Fax: (215)332-8350
Email address: jeff.michelini@jjaconstruction.com
   
02/21/2020
Contact Person: Ricke  Foster  | James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.
6958 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia,  PA,  19135
Phone: (215)331-7150 Fax: (215)332-8350
Email address: rickf@jjaconstruction.com
   
02/24/2020
Contact Person: Thomas  Meehan  | James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.
6958 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia,  PA,  19135
Phone: (215)331-7150 Fax: (215)332-8350
Email address: tomm@jjaconstruction.com
   
02/20/2020
Contact Person: TJ  Ohntrup  | Smith Construction of Philadelphia, Inc
2708 Commerce Way
Suite 203
Philadelphia,  PA,  19154
Phone: (215)639-1900 Fax: (215)639-1902
Email address: tj@smithconstructioninc.com
   
02/20/2020
Contact Person: Marilyn  Schmidt  | The Bedwell Company
PO Box 507
1380 Wilmington Pike
West Chester,  PA,  19381-0507
Phone: (610)399-1610 Fax: (610)399-3173
Email address: marilyn@bedwell.net
   
default