Solicitation Holder List - B2007447
Solicitation Name: PW Pre-Qual Bid 2245 - Maintenance Building Boiler Replacement at Southwest WPCP Buyer: Latoya Coston
Solicitation #: B2007447 Opening Date 12/06/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
11/26/2019
Contact Person: Shannon  Jewell  | DOLAN MECHANICAL, INC.
638 JOHNSON ROAD
PO Box 326
SICKLERVILLE,  NJ,  08081
Phone: (856)629-9331 Fax: (856)629-6545
Email address: sjewell@dolanmechanical.com
   
11/25/2019
Contact Person: Mary  Gaffney  | GEM MECHANICAL SERVICES INC.
5101 BIRNEY HIGHWAY
ASTON,  PA,  19014
Phone: (610)361-9667 Fax: (610)361-9677
Email address: INFO@GEMMSI.COM
   
11/19/2019
Contact Person: MARY ELLEN  STRUBILLA  | FIVE STAR INC
833 LINCOLN AVENUE UNIT 8
WEST CHESTER,  PA,  19380
Phone: (610)719-6415 Fax: (610)719-6416
Email address: GENERAL@FIVESTARMECHANICAL.COM
   
11/21/2019
Contact Person: TONY  SERAVALLI  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: TONY.SERAVALLI@SERAVALLI.COM
   
11/22/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Jobba  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Jason.Jobba@Seravalli.com
   
12/06/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Seravalli  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Andrew.Seravalli@Seravalli.com
   
11/29/2019
Contact Person: Giuseppe  Carusone  | CARUSONE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
3245 S. 74TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19153
Phone: (215)492-8070 Fax: (215)492-8071
Email address: giuseppe@carusoneconstruction.com
   
11/22/2019
Contact Person: Thomas  Paul  | Surety Mechanical Services, Inc
300 Thomas Ave
Suite 201
Williamstown ,  NJ,  08094
Phone: (856)875-1160 Fax: (856)875-1170
Email address: tpaul@suretymechanical.com
   
11/21/2019
Contact Person: Keith  Olkowski  | Elliott-Lewis Corporation
2900 Black Lake Place
Philadelphia,  PA,  19154
Phone: (215)698-4462 Fax: (215)698-4436
Email address: kolkowski@elliottlewis.com
   
11/25/2019
Contact Person: Francis  McDonald  | Elliott-Lewis Corporation
2900 Black Lake Place
Philadelphia,  PA,  19154
Phone: (215)698-4448 Fax: (215)698-4436
Email address: fmcdonald@elliottlewis.com
   
11/25/2019
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
11/19/2019
Contact Person: JUDY  PIETRYKA  | DEVINE BROTHERS, INC.
600 CLARK AVE
KING OF PRUSSIA,  PA,  19406
Phone: (484)674-8500 Fax: (484)674-1407
Email address: JUDYP@DEVINEBROTHERS.COM
   
11/21/2019
Contact Person: KYLE  SHEVA  | DEVINE BROTHERS, INC.
600 CLARK AVE
KING OF PRUSSIA,  PA,  19406
Phone: (484)674-8500 Fax: (484)674-1407
Email address: KSHEVA@DEVINEBROTHERS.COM
   
11/19/2019
Contact Person: Carl  Zeroski  | Quad Construction Company
732 Eayrestown Road
Lumberton,  NJ,  08048
Phone: (609)702-8000 Fax: (609)702-8008
Email address: czeroski@quadconstruction.net
   
11/27/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Petrongolo  | A.P. Construction, Inc
One Crescent Drive
Suite 104
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (215)922-2323 Fax:
Email address: Michael@apconstruction.com
   
11/25/2019
Contact Person: Melissa  Higgins  | Edward J Meloney, Inc
22 Madison Ave
Lansdowne,  PA,  19050
Phone: (610)626-4900 Fax: (610)626-2397
Email address: ejmeloneyinc@aol.com
   
12/03/2019
Contact Person: Kathy  Greenleaf  | Allstates Mechanical Ltd
1602 Conchester Highway
Boothwyn,  PA,  19061
Phone: (610)361-9204 Fax:
Email address: kgreenleaf@allstatesml.com
   
11/26/2019
Contact Person: Sherri  Gooch  | Kaser Mechanical, LLC
1150 East Broad Street
Burlington,  NJ,  08016
Phone: (609)353-1360 Fax: (609)353-1363
Email address: sherri@kasermechanical.com
   
11/19/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
11/26/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Killeen  | THOMAS BUILDING GROUP
35 Albe Drive
Newark,  DE,  19702
Phone: (302)283-0600 Fax:
Email address: skilleen@tbgde.com
   
12/05/2019
Contact Person: Wayne  Rucker  | NED Contracting
5912 Jackson Street
Philadelphia ,  PA,  19135
Phone: (267)341-8505 Fax:
Email address: waynerucker58@gmail.com
   
11/20/2019
Contact Person: Mark  Cole  | New Age Development Group, LLC
125 East Elm Street
Conshohocken,  PA,  19428
Phone: (215)828-9118 Fax: (215)676-1326
Email address: mc@newagedevelopment.com
   
11/30/2019
Contact Person: toure  henderson  | Wealth of Society LLC
32 atterbury ave
Trenton,  NJ,  08618
Phone: (848)228-0428 Fax:
Email address: toure345@gmail.com
   
12/04/2019
Contact Person: Steven  Burroughs  | BBB Cleaning Service LLC
1120 Herbert St
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19124
Phone: (267)978-1903 Fax:
Email address: Buffbyburroughs@gmail.com
   
default