Solicitation Holder List - B2007445
Solicitation Name: PW Pre-Qual Bid 2243 - Replacement of Sodium Hypochlorite Loop Feed System at Belmont WTP Buyer: Latoya Coston
Solicitation #: B2007445 Opening Date 12/06/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
11/25/2019
Contact Person: Shannon  Jewell  | DOLAN MECHANICAL, INC.
638 JOHNSON ROAD
PO Box 326
SICKLERVILLE,  NJ,  08081
Phone: (856)629-9331 Fax: (856)629-6545
Email address: sjewell@dolanmechanical.com
   
11/25/2019
Contact Person: Mary  Gaffney  | GEM MECHANICAL SERVICES INC.
5101 BIRNEY HIGHWAY
ASTON,  PA,  19014
Phone: (610)361-9667 Fax: (610)361-9677
Email address: INFO@GEMMSI.COM
   
11/19/2019
Contact Person: MARY ELLEN  STRUBILLA  | FIVE STAR INC
833 LINCOLN AVENUE UNIT 8
WEST CHESTER,  PA,  19380
Phone: (610)719-6415 Fax: (610)719-6416
Email address: GENERAL@FIVESTARMECHANICAL.COM
   
11/22/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Jobba  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Jason.Jobba@Seravalli.com
   
12/06/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Seravalli  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Andrew.Seravalli@Seravalli.com
   
11/29/2019
Contact Person: Giuseppe  Carusone  | CARUSONE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
3245 S. 74TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19153
Phone: (215)492-8070 Fax: (215)492-8071
Email address: giuseppe@carusoneconstruction.com
   
12/03/2019
Contact Person: CARMEN R.  CARUSONE  | CARUSONE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
3245 S. 74TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19153
Phone: (215)492-8070 Fax: (215)492-8071
Email address: CARMEN@CARUSONECONSTRUCTION.COM
   
11/21/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Philips  | PHILIPS BROTHERS ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS, INC.
235 SWEET SPRINGS ROAD
GLENMOORE,  PA,  19343
Phone: (610)458-8578 Fax:
Email address: andy@philipsbrothers.com
   
11/25/2019
Contact Person: ADRIANNE  HASSINGER  | C & H INDUSTRIAL SERVICES, INC.
542 PENNY STREET
FRANKLINVILLE,  NJ,  08322
Phone: (856)875-8152 Fax: (610)876-6099
Email address: AHASSINGER@CHINDUSTRIALSERVICES.COM
   
11/25/2019
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
11/25/2019
Contact Person: Julie  Heinrich  | Haines & Kibblehouse, Inc.
4747 South Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (215)258-7530 Fax:
Email address: jheinrich@bgcontractors.com
   
11/25/2019
Contact Person: Kim  Morgey  | Haines & Kibblehouse, Inc.
4747 South Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (484)803-5711 Fax:
Email address: kmorgey@hkgroup.com
   
12/05/2019
Contact Person: Alex  Tolkachyov  | Haines & Kibblehouse, Inc.
4747 South Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (267)436-1176 Fax:
Email address: atolkachyov@hkgroup.com
   
11/19/2019
Contact Person: JUDY  PIETRYKA  | DEVINE BROTHERS, INC.
600 CLARK AVE
KING OF PRUSSIA,  PA,  19406
Phone: (484)674-8500 Fax: (484)674-1407
Email address: JUDYP@DEVINEBROTHERS.COM
   
11/21/2019
Contact Person: KYLE  SHEVA  | DEVINE BROTHERS, INC.
600 CLARK AVE
KING OF PRUSSIA,  PA,  19406
Phone: (484)674-8500 Fax: (484)674-1407
Email address: KSHEVA@DEVINEBROTHERS.COM
   
11/19/2019
Contact Person: Carl  Zeroski  | Quad Construction Company
732 Eayrestown Road
Lumberton,  NJ,  08048
Phone: (609)702-8000 Fax: (609)702-8008
Email address: czeroski@quadconstruction.net
   
11/27/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Petrongolo  | A.P. Construction, Inc
One Crescent Drive
Suite 104
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (215)922-2323 Fax:
Email address: Michael@apconstruction.com
   
11/25/2019
Contact Person: Melissa  Higgins  | Edward J Meloney, Inc
22 Madison Ave
Lansdowne,  PA,  19050
Phone: (610)626-4900 Fax: (610)626-2397
Email address: ejmeloneyinc@aol.com
   
11/26/2019
Contact Person: Sherri  Gooch  | Kaser Mechanical, LLC
1150 East Broad Street
Burlington,  NJ,  08016
Phone: (609)353-1360 Fax: (609)353-1363
Email address: sherri@kasermechanical.com
   
11/21/2019
Contact Person: Matthew  Braglio  | Eastern Environmental Contractors, Inc.
6304 5th St
PO Box 278
Green Lane,  PA,  18054
Phone: (215)234-8990 Fax: (215)234-8998
Email address: mbraglio@eecinc.net
   
11/19/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
12/02/2019
Contact Person: Brion  Martin  | Manna Supply
231 N 23rd St
Box 306
Philadelphia,  PA,  19106
Phone: (610)222-4775 Fax: (610)222-4775
Email address: brion.martin@mannasupply.com
   
default