Solicitation Holder List - B2007436
Solicitation Name: GERBER SOFTWARE, COMPUTER WORKSTATIONS, EQUIPMENT, PARTS, SUPPLIES AND ACCESSORIES Buyer: Shawneese Brown
Solicitation #: B2007436 Opening Date 12/18/2019 10:30:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
12/13/2019
Contact Person: Matt  Day  | DELL MARKETING L P
ONE DELL WAY RR8-MS10
ROUND ROCK,  TX,  78682
Phone: (856)425-8046 Fax:
Email address: matt.day@dell.com
   
12/12/2019
Contact Person: Heidi  City_Tester  | City of Philadelphia Test Vendor
1401 JFK Blvd, Room 140
Philadelphia,  PA,  19102
Phone: (215)111-1111 Fax:
Email address: heidi.deshong@phila.gov
   
12/11/2019
Contact Person: Thomas  Flack  | Brewer International, Inc.
400 Apgar Drive
Unit G
Somerset,  NJ,  08873
Phone: (732)564-9790 Fax: (732)564-9075
Email address: t.flack@creativevisualsys.com
   
12/05/2019
Contact Person: Russell  Hayes  | Pinnacle Business Products
8114 Elberon Ave
Philadelphia,  PA,  19111
Phone: (215)742-9002 Fax: (215)742-9007
Email address: rhayes@pinnaclebuspro.com
   
12/02/2019
Contact Person: Ken  Fernley  | WB Mason
59 Centre St.
Brockton,  MA,  02303
Phone: (908)399-7940 Fax: (888)818-5057
Email address: ken.fernley@wbmason.com
   
11/29/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
12/11/2019
Contact Person: ADAM  EISENSTOCK  | ANA SOURCING, LLC
20 RICHEY AVE
COLLINGSWOOD,  NJ,  08107
Phone: (856)833-6083 Fax: (856)854-6422
Email address: ADAM@ANASOURCING.COM
   
12/03/2019
Contact Person: Tochukwu  Okonkwor  | Xyples LLC
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19104
Phone: (404)488-8811 Fax:
Email address: tokonkwor@xyples.com
   
12/16/2019
Contact Person: Vernal  Green  | VGreen Enterprises LLC
1188 NW 82nd Avenue
Coral Springs,  FL,  33071
Phone: (954)865-1354 Fax:
Email address: Vernal.GreenJR@Gmail.com
   
12/02/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Smith  | Planet Cellular INC
17326, Edwards Road, Suite A207
Cerritos,  CA,  90703
Phone: (305)440-6259 Fax: (562)282-0199
Email address: andrews@planetcellinc.com
   
default