Solicitation Holder List - B2007356
Solicitation Name: PW Bid 6502R : Sacrificial Slabs Phase 2 Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B2007356 Opening Date 12/05/2019 10:30:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
11/11/2019
Contact Person: CARMEN R.  CARUSONE  | CARUSONE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
3245 S. 74TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19153
Phone: (215)492-8070 Fax: (215)492-8071
Email address: CARMEN@CARUSONECONSTRUCTION.COM
   
11/11/2019
Contact Person: MARY LOU  BLAIR  | RAMOS & ASSOCIATES INC
300 DOMINO LANE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19128
Phone: (215)482-2800 Fax: (215)482-8789
Email address: RAMOSASSOC@AOL.COM
   
11/08/2019
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
11/08/2019
Contact Person: John  Mast  | Haines & Kibblehouse, Inc.
4747 South Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (484)576-0038 Fax:
Email address: jmast@hkgroup.com
   
11/08/2019
Contact Person: Alex  Tolkachyov  | Haines & Kibblehouse, Inc.
4747 South Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (267)436-1176 Fax:
Email address: atolkachyov@hkgroup.com
   
11/08/2019
Contact Person: Kim  Morgey  | Haines & Kibblehouse, Inc.
4747 South Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (484)803-5711 Fax:
Email address: kmorgey@hkgroup.com
   
12/05/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Petrongolo  | A.P. Construction, Inc
One Crescent Drive
Suite 104
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (215)922-2323 Fax:
Email address: Michael@apconstruction.com
   
11/11/2019
Contact Person: David  Roman  | Tony DePaul and Son
409 Stenton Avenue
Flourtown,  PA,  19031
Phone: (610)832-8000 Fax: (610)825-8700
Email address: david.roman@depaulgroup.com
   
11/18/2019
Contact Person: Kyle  Stump  | Tony DePaul and Son
409 Stenton Avenue
Flourtown,  PA,  19031
Phone: (267)567-5251 Fax: (610)825-8700
Email address: kstump@tonydepaul.com
   
default