Solicitation Holder List - B2007238
Solicitation Name: PW Prequal Bid 2151-CONSTRUCTION of GREEN STORMWATER INFRASTRUCTURE in COMLY ST Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B2007238 Opening Date 12/24/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
12/23/2019
Contact Person: FRANCES  GESSLER  | GESSLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC
565 E. ST. ANDREWS DRIVE
MEDIA,  PA,  19063
Phone: (610)497-2480 Fax:
Email address: GESSLERCONSTRUCTION@COMCAST.NET
   
12/10/2019
Contact Person: Frank  Puccio  | JAMES D MORRISSEY INC
9119 FRANKFORD AVENUE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19114
Phone: (215)333-8000 Fax:
Email address: fpuccio@jdm-inc.com
   
12/17/2019
Contact Person: WILLIAM  GREER  | JAMES D MORRISSEY INC
9119 FRANKFORD AVENUE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19114
Phone: (215)333-8000 Fax:
Email address: BGREER@JDM-INC.COM
   
12/03/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Jobba  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Jason.Jobba@Seravalli.com
   
12/19/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Seravalli  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Andrew.Seravalli@Seravalli.com
   
12/03/2019
Contact Person: CARMEN R.  CARUSONE  | CARUSONE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
3245 S. 74TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19153
Phone: (215)492-8070 Fax: (215)492-8071
Email address: CARMEN@CARUSONECONSTRUCTION.COM
   
12/09/2019
Contact Person: DEREK  JONES  | JONES MASONRY RESTORATION CORP
6740 Allentown Blvd
Suite 6
HARRISBURG,  PA,  17112
Phone: (717)233-8323 Fax: (717)233-8150
Email address: JMRCCORP1@VERIZON.NET
   
12/17/2019
Contact Person: MARY LOU  BLAIR  | RAMOS & ASSOCIATES INC
300 DOMINO LANE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19128
Phone: (215)482-2800 Fax: (215)482-8789
Email address: RAMOSASSOC@AOL.COM
   
12/09/2019
Contact Person: David  OBRIEN  | BRIGHTLINE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
550 STATE ROAD SUITE 100
BENSALEM,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)447-8386 Fax:
Email address: DAVID@BRIGHTLINECONSTRUCTION.COM
   
12/04/2019
Contact Person: Marice  Spaventa  | DONATO SPAVENTA & SONS INC
DONATO SPAVENTA & SONS, INC
4258-88 MACALESTER STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19124
Phone: (215)457-1177 Fax: (215)457-2111
Email address: marice@dssusa.com
   
12/04/2019
Contact Person: RONALD  PETRONGOLO  | PETRONGOLO CONTRACTORS INC
2120 HOMESTEAD STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19145
Phone: (215)551-8990 Fax:
Email address: RPP129@COMCAST.NET
   
12/24/2019
Contact Person: Daniel  Petrongolo  | PETRONGOLO CONTRACTORS INC
2120 HOMESTEAD STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19145
Phone: (215)551-8990 Fax:
Email address: rpp129@comcast.net
   
12/04/2019
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
12/17/2019
Contact Person: Mike  Tedesco  | C. Abbonizio Contractors, Inc
PO Box 315
Sewell,  NJ,  08080
Phone: (856)228-2600 Fax: (856)228-2915
Email address: mtedesco@cabbonizio.com
   
12/02/2019
Contact Person: PHILIP  Pio  | Philip Pio Construction, Inc.
2212 E. Norris Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19125
Phone: (215)460-4802 Fax: (215)751-1041
Email address: philpio@pioconstruction.com
   
12/17/2019
Contact Person: Louis  Bencardino  | Bencardino Excavating, Inc.
1423 Wells Drive
Bensalem,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)244-6000 Fax: (215)244-6442
Email address: LouB@bencardino.com
   
12/20/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Petrongolo  | A.P. Construction, Inc
One Crescent Drive
Suite 104
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (215)922-2323 Fax:
Email address: Michael@apconstruction.com
   
12/03/2019
Contact Person: David  Roman  | Tony DePaul and Son
409 Stenton Avenue
Flourtown,  PA,  19031
Phone: (610)832-8000 Fax: (610)825-8700
Email address: david.roman@depaulgroup.com
   
12/17/2019
Contact Person: Kyle  Stump  | Tony DePaul and Son
409 Stenton Avenue
Flourtown,  PA,  19031
Phone: (267)567-5251 Fax: (610)825-8700
Email address: kstump@tonydepaul.com
   
12/11/2019
Contact Person: Ryan  Loeschke  | Core & Main LP
228 Williamstown Rd
Berlin,  NJ,  08009
Phone: (856)753-5566 Fax: (856)753-5455
Email address: ryan.loeschke@coreandmain.com
   
12/02/2019
Contact Person: Michael  McGourney  | Danella Companies
2290 Butler Pike
Plymouth Meeting,  PA,  19462
Phone: (610)397-1170 Fax: (610)397-1198
Email address: mmcgourney@danella.com
   
11/29/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
12/09/2019
Contact Person: Catherine  Munizza  | Aardvark Pest Management, Inc.
9517 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia,  PA,  19114
Phone: (215)333-4442 Fax: (215)333-2244
Email address: aardvarkcm@comcast.net
   
12/24/2019
Contact Person: Charlie  Fetter  | CTX Infrastructure
PO box 793
Hammonton,  NJ,  08037
Phone: (609)270-7233 Fax: (609)270-7468
Email address: cfetter@ctxllc.net
   
12/19/2019
Contact Person: Samantha  Hart  | Road-Con, Inc.
902 Camaro Run Drive
West Chester,  PA,  19380
Phone: (610)429-8089 Fax: (610)429-8098
Email address: samantha.hart@road-con.com
   
12/02/2019
Contact Person: Mark  Bastian  | Advanced Contractor Services
23 Tiros Ave
Sewell,  NJ,  08080
Phone: (609)335-9851 Fax:
Email address: masterconserv1@gmail.com
   
12/04/2019
Contact Person: Steven  Burroughs  | BBB Cleaning Service LLC
1120 Herbert St
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19124
Phone: (267)978-1903 Fax:
Email address: Buffbyburroughs@gmail.com
   
default