Solicitation Holder List - B2006769
Solicitation Name: PW Prequal Bid 3871 : Street Lighting and Infrastructure Restoration (Citywide Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B2006769 Opening Date 10/03/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
09/16/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Jobba  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Jason.Jobba@Seravalli.com
   
09/11/2019
Contact Person: CARMEN R.  CARUSONE  | CARUSONE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
3245 S. 74TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19153
Phone: (215)492-8070 Fax: (215)492-8071
Email address: CARMEN@CARUSONECONSTRUCTION.COM
   
09/12/2019
Contact Person: DEREK  JONES  | JONES MASONRY RESTORATION CORP
6740 Allentown Blvd
Suite 6
HARRISBURG,  PA,  17112
Phone: (717)233-8323 Fax: (717)233-8150
Email address: JMRCCORP1@VERIZON.NET
   
09/11/2019
Contact Person: MARY LOU  BLAIR  | RAMOS & ASSOCIATES INC
300 DOMINO LANE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19128
Phone: (215)482-2800 Fax: (215)482-8789
Email address: RAMOSASSOC@AOL.COM
   
09/11/2019
Contact Person: Christopher  Hill  | NUCERO ELECTRICAL CONSTRUCTION CO
3701 W SCHOOLHOUSE LANE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19129
Phone: (610)357-9979 Fax:
Email address: chill@nucero.com
   
09/12/2019
Contact Person: Brian  Cummings  | Carr & Duff Inc.
2100 Byberry Road
Huntingdon Valley,  PA,  19006
Phone: (215)672-4200 Fax: (215)675-9800
Email address: brian@carrduff.com
   
09/16/2019
Contact Person: David  Roman  | Tony DePaul and Son
409 Stenton Avenue
Flourtown,  PA,  19031
Phone: (610)832-8000 Fax: (610)825-8700
Email address: david.roman@depaulgroup.com
   
09/12/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
09/13/2019
Contact Person: Ellis  Guiles  | Graboyes Commercial Window Co
4050 S. 26th Street
Suite 160
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (215)625-8810 Fax: (215)625-8870
Email address: ellis@graboyes.com
   
09/11/2019
Contact Person: Charlie  Fetter  | CTX Infrastructure
PO box 793
Hammonton,  NJ,  08037
Phone: (609)270-7233 Fax: (609)270-7468
Email address: cfetter@ctxllc.net
   
09/11/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Jones  | Lampu International Trading LLC
17 Lincoln Avenue
Collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (610)256-3860 Fax:
Email address: mj@specialinspections.net
   
09/16/2019
Contact Person: Amanda  Martin  | Manna Supply
231 N 23rd St
Box 306
Philadelphia,  PA,  19106
Phone: (610)222-4775 Fax:
Email address: amanda.martin@mannasupply.com
   
09/13/2019
Contact Person: Amy  Ra  | International Electrical Consultants, LTD
7900 rear Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia,  PA,  19136
Phone: (215)624-2377 Fax: (215)338-6303
Email address: iec.amyra@gmail.com
   
default