Solicitation Holder List - B2006746
Solicitation Name: Forms Printed, Index Buyer: Aycha Campfield
Solicitation #: B2006746 Opening Date 09/30/2019 10:30:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
09/17/2019
Contact Person: Edward  Davis  | Davis Packaging and Printing Services
606 Independence Drive
Harleysville,  PA,  19438
Phone: (215)817-6987 Fax:
Email address: EdwardDavis321@verizon.net
   
09/27/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Magnus  | BTC Envelopes & Printing, LLC
4 Karen Rd
Plymouth Meeting,  PA,  19462
Phone: (215)852-9038 Fax: (610)279-8312
Email address: andrew@thebtcsolution.com
   
09/16/2019
Contact Person: Tushar  Goyal  | Avenues International Inc.
4 Restrick Ct
Princeton Junction,  NJ,  08550
Phone: (609)945-5518 Fax: (609)228-6647
Email address: sales@avenuesinc.com
   
09/12/2019
Contact Person: Bob  Van Ess  | Vanguard Direct
1500 JFK Blvd.
Two Penn Center
Philadelphia,  PA,  19102
Phone: (267)468-0211 Fax: (267)468-0219
Email address: bvaness@hellovanguard.com
   
09/18/2019
Contact Person: Monica  Sams  | Imprints Unlimited, Inc.
5070 Parkside Avenue
Suite 3500B
Philadelphia,  PA,  19131
Phone: (215)879-9484 Fax: (215)879-8466
Email address: monica@imprints-unlimited.com
   
09/13/2019
Contact Person: Ken  Fernley  | WB Mason
59 Centre St.
Brockton,  MA,  02303
Phone: (908)399-7940 Fax: (888)818-5057
Email address: ken.fernley@wbmason.com
   
09/12/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
09/12/2019
Contact Person: Raymond  Tackash  | Five Thousand Forms Inc
8020 Mine Street
Fogelsville,  PA,  18051
Phone: (610)395-0900 Fax: (610)391-8868
Email address: rtackash@givemefive.com
   
09/19/2019
Contact Person: Torrence  Ray  | The Ray Organization LLC
1700 Market St
SUite 1005
Philadelphia,  PA,  19103
Phone: (267)331-6780 Fax: (267)437-3370
Email address: torrenceray@therayorganizationllc.org
   
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Chaske  Schwartz  | Toner Connect, LLC
938 Broad St Ste 3
Newark,  NJ,  07102-2614
Phone: (866)858-0242 Fax:
Email address: Chaske@TonerConnect.net
   
09/11/2019
Contact Person: Elazar  Wadler  | The Print House
538 Johnson Avenue
Brooklyn,  NY,  11237
Phone: (718)628-6700 Fax: (718)906-7062
Email address: elazar@tphny.com
   
09/24/2019
Contact Person: Arsalan  Alam  | Tiles In Style LLC DBA Taza Supplies
1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109
Naperville,  IL,  60540
Phone: (630)219-0220 Fax: (866)552-8262
Email address: aalam@tilesinstyle.com
   
default