Solicitation Holder List - B2006728
Solicitation Name: PW Pre-qualification for Chestnut-Walnut Fiber Optics Expansion Buyer: Courteney Henderson
Solicitation #: B2006728 Opening Date 09/12/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
09/03/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Jobba  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Jason.Jobba@Seravalli.com
   
09/03/2019
Contact Person: CARMEN R.  CARUSONE  | CARUSONE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
3245 S. 74TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19153
Phone: (215)492-8070 Fax: (215)492-8071
Email address: CARMEN@CARUSONECONSTRUCTION.COM
   
09/03/2019
Contact Person: Alex  Seltzer  | UNITED STATES ROOFING CORP.
910 EAST MAIN STREET
NORRISTOWN,  PA,  19401
Phone: (610)272-6600 Fax: (610)272-4441
Email address: aseltzer@usroofing.com
   
09/04/2019
Contact Person: Christopher  Hill  | NUCERO ELECTRICAL CONSTRUCTION CO
3701 W SCHOOLHOUSE LANE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19129
Phone: (610)357-9979 Fax:
Email address: chill@nucero.com
   
09/03/2019
Contact Person: Brian  Cummings  | Carr & Duff Inc.
2100 Byberry Road
Huntingdon Valley,  PA,  19006
Phone: (215)672-4200 Fax: (215)675-9800
Email address: brian@carrduff.com
   
09/09/2019
Contact Person: Bryan  Fleming  | James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.
6958 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia,  PA,  19135
Phone: (215)331-7150 Fax: (215)332-8350
Email address: bryanf@jjaconstruction.com
   
08/30/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
09/12/2019
Contact Person: Jack  Palmer  | Techbuyer USA
1301 Metropolitan Ave
West Deptford,  NJ,  08066
Phone: (856)681-7655 Fax:
Email address: j.palmer@techbuyer.com
   
09/10/2019
Contact Person: Wayne  Rucker  | NED Contracting
5912 Jackson Street
Philadelphia ,  PA,  19135
Phone: (267)341-8505 Fax:
Email address: waynerucker58@gmail.com
   
default