Solicitation Holder List - B2006681
Solicitation Name: PW Prequal Bid 6493 : Surveillance System Upgrade Phase 1 Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B2006681 Opening Date 09/24/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
09/05/2019
Contact Person: BEVERLY  CLYDE  | MULHERN ELECTRIC CO INC
1828 ECKARD AVENUE
PO Box 256
ABINGTON,  PA,  19001
Phone: (215)572-1224 Fax: (215)576-6957
Email address: BEVERLY@MULHERNELECTRIC.COM
   
09/10/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Seravalli  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Andrew.Seravalli@Seravalli.com
   
09/09/2019
Contact Person: Joanne  Melloy  | HYDE ELECTRIC CORP
3441 BOWMAN ST
PHILA,  PA,  19129
Phone: (215)843-8900 Fax: (215)843-6279
Email address: hydeelectricjoann@gmail.com
   
09/06/2019
Contact Person: AMY  MacLEAN  | ARMOUR & SONS ELECTRIC INC
23 EAST CABOT BLVD
LANGHORNE,  PA,  19047
Phone: (215)943-4400 Fax: (215)943-5894
Email address: amy@armourandsons.com
   
09/06/2019
Contact Person: MARIANN  GORDON  | ARMOUR & SONS ELECTRIC INC
23 EAST CABOT BLVD
LANGHORNE,  PA,  19047
Phone: (215)943-4400 Fax: (215)943-5894
Email address: MARIANN@ARMOURANDSONS.COM
   
09/05/2019
Contact Person: Maciej  Zielinski  | E.J. ELECTRIC, INC.
3439 RICHMOND ST
PHILA,  PA,  19134
Phone: (215)425-2327 Fax: (215)425-2327
Email address: matt@ejelectricinc.com
   
09/18/2019
Contact Person: Ted  CAMPBELL  | FORTRESS PROTECTION, LLC
1999 E MARLTON PIKE
CHERRY HILL,  NJ,  08003
Phone: (856)424-3000 Fax: (856)751-7776
Email address: TED@FORTRESSPROTECTION.COM
   
09/05/2019
Contact Person: Christopher  Hill  | NUCERO ELECTRICAL CONSTRUCTION CO
3701 W SCHOOLHOUSE LANE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19129
Phone: (610)357-9979 Fax:
Email address: chill@nucero.com
   
09/06/2019
Contact Person: Jay  Giuliani  | WESCOTT ELECTRIC CO
P O BOX 278
Glen Riddle,  PA,  19037
Phone: (610)358-1100 Fax:
Email address: j.giuliani@wescottelectric.com
   
09/17/2019
Contact Person: MATT  CONSALVO  | AUDIO VIDEO REPAIR INC
9105 COLLINS AVENUE
PENNSAUKEN,  NJ,  08110
Phone: (856)320-4530 Fax: (856)320-4536
Email address: AVR11@VERIZON.NET
   
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Richa  Shah  | City of Philadelphia Test Vendor
1401 JFK Blvd, Room 140
Philadelphia,  PA,  19102
Phone: (215)111-1111 Fax:
Email address: richa.shah@phila.gov
   
09/05/2019
Contact Person: Brian  Cummings  | Carr & Duff Inc.
2100 Byberry Road
Huntingdon Valley,  PA,  19006
Phone: (215)672-4200 Fax: (215)675-9800
Email address: brian@carrduff.com
   
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
09/05/2019
Contact Person: Kathy  Masciotro  | Eagle I. Electric, Inc.
39 Industrial Highway
Essington,  PA,  19029
Phone: (215)755-8300 Fax: (610)521-7466
Email address: kmasciotro@eagleielectric.com
   
09/06/2019
Contact Person: MICHAEL  CUNNINGHAM  | DEVINE BROTHERS, INC.
600 CLARK AVE
KING OF PRUSSIA,  PA,  19406
Phone: (484)674-8500 Fax: (484)674-1407
Email address: cunninghamm@devinebrothers.com
   
09/06/2019
Contact Person: Jeffrey  Palman  | Palman Electric, Inc
450 Pike Road
Huntingdon Valley,  PA,  19006
Phone: (215)357-4900 Fax:
Email address: jpalman@palmanelectric.com
   
09/19/2019
Contact Person: Lincoln  Lagasi  | Schneider Electric
115 Gibraltar Rd
Horsham,  PA,  19044
Phone: (215)443-0442 Fax:
Email address: lincoln.lagasi@se.com
   
09/05/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
09/13/2019
Contact Person: Ellis  Guiles  | Graboyes Commercial Window Co
4050 S. 26th Street
Suite 160
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (215)625-8810 Fax: (215)625-8870
Email address: ellis@graboyes.com
   
09/08/2019
Contact Person: Jeffrey  Safirstein  | CM3 Building Solutions, Inc
185 Commerce Drive
Fort Washington,  PA,  19034
Phone: (215)322-8400 Fax: (215)322-8838
Email address: jeffsafirstein@cm3inc.com
   
09/24/2019
Contact Person: Rusty  Penawell  | Securitas Electronic Security, Inc.
3800 Tabs Drive
Uniontown,  OH,  44685
Phone: (302)992-7950 Fax: (330)899-5182
Email address: rustty.penawell@securitases.com
   
09/09/2019
Contact Person: Amanda  Martin  | Manna Supply
231 N 23rd St
Box 306
Philadelphia,  PA,  19106
Phone: (610)222-4775 Fax: (610)222-4775
Email address: amanda.martin@mannasupply.com
   
09/17/2019
Contact Person: Brion  Martin  | Manna Supply
231 N 23rd St
Box 306
Philadelphia,  PA,  19106
Phone: (610)222-4775 Fax: (610)222-4775
Email address: brion.martin@mannasupply.com
   
09/24/2019
Contact Person: Cristine  Korowajczuk  | CelPlan Technologies
1920 Association Dr, 4th floor
4th floor
RESTON,  VA,  20191
Phone: (703)259-4036 Fax: (703)783-8474
Email address: cristine@celplan.com
   
default