Solicitation Holder List - B2006472
Solicitation Name: PW Prequal 2239-Replacement & Renovation of Electrical Equipment in Effluent PS at Southwest WPCP Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B2006472 Opening Date 08/29/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
08/13/2019
Contact Person: BEVERLY  CLYDE  | MULHERN ELECTRIC CO INC
1828 ECKARD AVENUE
PO Box 256
ABINGTON,  PA,  19001
Phone: (215)572-1224 Fax: (215)576-6957
Email address: BEVERLY@MULHERNELECTRIC.COM
   
08/19/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Jobba  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Jason.Jobba@Seravalli.com
   
08/20/2019
Contact Person: Maciej  Zielinski  | E.J. ELECTRIC, INC.
3439 RICHMOND ST
PHILA,  PA,  19134
Phone: (215)425-2327 Fax: (215)425-2327
Email address: matt@ejelectricinc.com
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: Christopher  Hill  | NUCERO ELECTRICAL CONSTRUCTION CO
3701 W SCHOOLHOUSE LANE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19129
Phone: (610)357-9979 Fax:
Email address: chill@nucero.com
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Philips  | PHILIPS BROTHERS ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS, INC.
235 SWEET SPRINGS ROAD
GLENMOORE,  PA,  19343
Phone: (610)458-8578 Fax:
Email address: andy@philipsbrothers.com
   
08/14/2019
Contact Person: Sarah  WAGNER  | PHILIPS BROTHERS ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS, INC.
235 SWEET SPRINGS ROAD
GLENMOORE,  PA,  19343
Phone: (610)458-8578 Fax:
Email address: SARAH@PHILIPSBROTHERS.COM
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: Jay  Giuliani  | WESCOTT ELECTRIC CO
P O BOX 278
Glen Riddle,  PA,  19037
Phone: (610)358-1100 Fax:
Email address: j.giuliani@wescottelectric.com
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: Brian  Cummings  | Carr & Duff Inc.
2100 Byberry Road
Huntingdon Valley,  PA,  19006
Phone: (215)672-4200 Fax: (215)675-9800
Email address: brian@carrduff.com
   
08/12/2019
Contact Person: Kathy  Masciotro  | Eagle I. Electric, Inc.
39 Industrial Highway
Essington,  PA,  19029
Phone: (215)755-8300 Fax: (610)521-7466
Email address: kmasciotro@eagleielectric.com
   
08/15/2019
Contact Person: Bryan  Fleming  | James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.
6958 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia,  PA,  19135
Phone: (215)331-7150 Fax: (215)332-8350
Email address: bryanf@jjaconstruction.com
   
08/16/2019
Contact Person: Karen  Nejman  | Palman Electric, Inc
450 Pike Road
Huntingdon Valley,  PA,  19006
Phone: (215)357-4900 Fax:
Email address: knejman@palmanelectric.com
   
08/12/2019
Contact Person: Ryan  McGoldrick  | McGoldrick Electric, inc
12 E Eagle Rd Rear
Havertown,  PA,  19083
Phone: (610)789-2910 Fax: (610)789-1153
Email address: RYAN@MCGOLDRICKELECTRIC.COM
   
08/15/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
08/15/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Jones  | Lampu International Trading LLC
17 Lincoln Avenue
Collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (610)256-3860 Fax:
Email address: mj@specialinspections.net
   
default