Solicitation Holder List - B2006470
Solicitation Name: PW Prequal Bid 2235 - Parking Lot and Service Roads at Southeast WPCP Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B2006470 Opening Date 08/29/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
08/15/2019
Contact Person: Joe  Tierney  | D'ANGELO BROTHERS, INC
3700 SOUTH 26TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19145
Phone: (215)608-8566 Fax: (215)271-7400
Email address: jtierney@dbicontractors.com
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: WILLIAM  GREER  | JAMES D MORRISSEY INC
9119 FRANKFORD AVENUE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19114
Phone: (215)333-8000 Fax:
Email address: BGREER@JDM-INC.COM
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Jobba  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Jason.Jobba@Seravalli.com
   
08/15/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Seravalli  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Andrew.Seravalli@Seravalli.com
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: CARMEN R.  CARUSONE  | CARUSONE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
3245 S. 74TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19153
Phone: (215)492-8070 Fax: (215)492-8071
Email address: CARMEN@CARUSONECONSTRUCTION.COM
   
08/14/2019
Contact Person: David  OBRIEN  | BRIGHTLINE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
550 STATE ROAD SUITE 100
BENSALEM,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)447-8386 Fax:
Email address: DAVID@BRIGHTLINECONSTRUCTION.COM
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: RONALD  PETRONGOLO  | PETRONGOLO CONTRACTORS INC
2120 HOMESTEAD STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19145
Phone: (215)551-8990 Fax:
Email address: RPP129@COMCAST.NET
   
08/15/2019
Contact Person: Brian  Cummings  | Carr & Duff Inc.
2100 Byberry Road
Huntingdon Valley,  PA,  19006
Phone: (215)672-4200 Fax: (215)675-9800
Email address: brian@carrduff.com
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
08/14/2019
Contact Person: Mike  Tedesco  | C. Abbonizio Contractors, Inc
10 East 6th Avenue
Suite 100
Conshocken,  PA,  19428
Phone: (856)228-2600 Fax: (856)228-2915
Email address: mtedesco@cabbonizio.com
   
08/22/2019
Contact Person: Nick  Listner  | C. Abbonizio Contractors, Inc
10 East 6th Avenue
Suite 100
Conshocken,  PA,  19428
Phone: (856)228-2600 Fax: (856)228-2915
Email address: Nlistner@cabbonizio.com
   
08/12/2019
Contact Person: Kim  Morgey  | Haines & Kibblehouse, Inc.
4747 South Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (484)803-5711 Fax:
Email address: kmorgey@hkgroup.com
   
08/20/2019
Contact Person: Louis  Bencardino  | Bencardino Excavating, Inc.
1423 Wells Drive
Bensalem,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)244-6000 Fax: (215)244-6442
Email address: LouB@bencardino.com
   
08/15/2019
Contact Person: Bryan  Fleming  | James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.
6958 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia,  PA,  19135
Phone: (215)331-7150 Fax: (215)332-8350
Email address: bryanf@jjaconstruction.com
   
08/20/2019
Contact Person: Ricke  Foster  | James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.
6958 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia,  PA,  19135
Phone: (215)331-7150 Fax: (215)332-8350
Email address: rickf@jjaconstruction.com
   
08/15/2019
Contact Person: David  Roman  | Tony DePaul and Son
409 Stenton Avenue
Flourtown,  PA,  19031
Phone: (610)832-8000 Fax: (610)825-8700
Email address: david.roman@depaulgroup.com
   
08/15/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
08/14/2019
Contact Person: Samantha  Hart  | Road-Con, Inc.
902 Camaro Run Drive
West Chester,  PA,  19380
Phone: (610)429-8089 Fax: (610)429-8098
Email address: samantha.hart@road-con.com
   
08/12/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Jones  | Lampu International Trading LLC
17 Lincoln Avenue
Collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (610)256-3860 Fax:
Email address: mj@specialinspections.net
   
08/16/2019
Contact Person: Wayne  Rucker  | NED Contracting
5912 Jackson Street
Philadelphia ,  PA,  19135
Phone: (267)341-8505 Fax:
Email address: waynerucker58@gmail.com
   
default