Solicitation Holder List - B2006468
Solicitation Name: PW Prequal Bid 2204 - Pretreatment Building Restoration at Queen Lane WTP Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B2006468 Opening Date 08/29/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
08/13/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Jobba  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Jason.Jobba@Seravalli.com
   
08/20/2019
Contact Person: JOSEPH  PANNULLA  | PANNULLA CONSTRUCTION CO INC
454 - 456 CONARROE STREET SUITE 1
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19128
Phone: (215)508-4324 Fax: (215)508-4325
Email address: PANNULLACONSTRUCTION@COMCAST.NET
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: Christopher  Hill  | NUCERO ELECTRICAL CONSTRUCTION CO
3701 W SCHOOLHOUSE LANE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19129
Phone: (610)357-9979 Fax:
Email address: chill@nucero.com
   
08/14/2019
Contact Person: Tony  Chase  | MAGNUM INC
650 CATHERINE STREET
WARMINSTER,  PA,  18974
Phone: (215)957-7886 Fax:
Email address: tony@magnuminc-gc.com
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: Jay  Giuliani  | WESCOTT ELECTRIC CO
P O BOX 278
Glen Riddle,  PA,  19037
Phone: (610)358-1100 Fax:
Email address: j.giuliani@wescottelectric.com
   
08/16/2019
Contact Person: ADRIANNE  HASSINGER  | C & H INDUSTRIAL SERVICES, INC.
542 PENNY STREET
FRANKLINVILLE,  NJ,  08322
Phone: (856)875-8152 Fax: (610)876-6099
Email address: AHASSINGER@CHINDUSTRIALSERVICES.COM
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
08/16/2019
Contact Person: John  Milano  | Murphy Quigley Company
One Belmont Ave
GSB Bldg #507
Bala Cynwyd,  PA,  19004-1608
Phone: (610)668-7370 Fax: (610)668-7376
Email address: j.milano@mquigleyco.com
   
08/12/2019
Contact Person: Kim  Morgey  | Haines & Kibblehouse, Inc.
4747 South Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (484)803-5711 Fax:
Email address: kmorgey@hkgroup.com
   
08/16/2019
Contact Person: Carl  Zeroski  | Quad Construction Company
732 Eayrestown Road
Lumberton,  NJ,  08048
Phone: (609)702-8000 Fax: (609)702-8008
Email address: czeroski@quadconstruction.net
   
08/20/2019
Contact Person: TJ  Ohntrup  | Smith Construction of Philadelphia, Inc
2708 Commerce Way
Suite 203
Philadelphia,  PA,  19154
Phone: (215)639-1900 Fax: (215)639-1902
Email address: tj@smithconstructioninc.com
   
08/21/2019
Contact Person: Chris  Chinnici  | Smith Construction of Philadelphia, Inc
2708 Commerce Way
Suite 203
Philadelphia,  PA,  19154
Phone: (215)639-1900 Fax: (215)639-1902
Email address: cgc@smithconstructioninc.com
   
08/20/2019
Contact Person: Eric  Schneider  | Schneider Restorations, Inc.
856 Washington Crossing Rd
Newtown,  PA,  18940
Phone: (215)579-9151 Fax: (215)579-9143
Email address: sri4900@hotmail.com
   
08/15/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
08/13/2019
Contact Person: David  Kirsch  | BSI Construction, LLC.
735 Birch Ave
Bensalem,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)447-3140 Fax: (215)447-3145
Email address: david@bsiconst.com
   
08/20/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Jones  | Lampu International Trading LLC
17 Lincoln Avenue
Collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (610)256-3860 Fax:
Email address: mj@specialinspections.net
   
default