Solicitation Holder List - B2005914
Solicitation Name: Coordination, Design, Fabrication, and Installation of Interpretive Signage Buyer: Janira Barroso
Solicitation #: B2005914 Opening Date 08/02/2019 05:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
06/13/2019
Contact Person: Mike  Brennan  | C D W GOVERNMENT INC
2 Corporate Dr
suite 800
SHELTON,  CT,  06848
Phone: (203)851-7204 Fax:
Email address: mikebre@cdwg.com
   
06/14/2019
Contact Person: Sharon  Green  | GARDEN STATE HIGHWAY PRODUCTS
301 Riverside Drive
Millville,  NJ,  08332
Phone: (856)692-7572 Fax:
Email address: sharon@gshpinc.com
   
06/25/2019
Contact Person: Kathleen  Borner  | AMERICHEM INTERNATIONAL
1401 AIP DRIVE SUITE 100
MIDDLETOWN,  PA,  17057
Phone: (215)535-3100 Fax: (215)535-3100
Email address: kathleenb@AMERICHEM.NET
   
06/14/2019
Contact Person: Deirdre  Sullivan  | Paper Mart Inc
151 Ridgedale Avenue
East Hanover,  NJ,  07936
Phone: (800)772-2001 Fax: (973)884-1982
Email address: d.sullivan@papmar.com
   
06/20/2019
Contact Person: Jennifer  Foy  | J. Fletcher Creamer & Son, Inc.
101 East Broadway
Hackensack,  NJ,  07601
Phone: (609)481-3310 Fax: (201)488-2901
Email address: JFoy@jfcson.com
   
06/23/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
06/13/2019
Contact Person: Joseph  Olson  | Quality Services Plus
1500 Grundy Lane
Bristol,  PA,  19007
Phone: (215)380-0748 Fax:
Email address: joe.olson@qspusa.com
   
06/22/2019
Contact Person: Margo  Scavone  | Exhibit G LLC - DBA FASTSIGNS 292901
1701 Welsh Road
Unit #3
Philadelphia,  PA,  19115
Phone: (215)302-2260 Fax: (215)302-2261
Email address: Margo.Scavone@fastsigns.com
   
06/25/2019
Contact Person: Jay  Aranzado  | Delfin Trading Company
1204 Flamingo Drive
Cape Coral,  FL,  33904
Phone: (305)204-7380 Fax:
Email address: jay@promowagon.com
   
06/20/2019
Contact Person: Samantha  Hart  | Road-Con, Inc.
902 Camaro Run Drive
West Chester,  PA,  19380
Phone: (610)429-8089 Fax: (610)429-8098
Email address: samantha.hart@road-con.com
   
06/13/2019
Contact Person: Dan  Zampa  | Avery Dennison
7542 N Natchez Ave
Niles,  IL,  60714
Phone: (224)275-1402 Fax:
Email address: reflective.bids@averydennison.com
   
06/13/2019
Contact Person: Virginia  Ingram  | Virginia Ingram & Associates
440 Walnut Street
Unit 404
Knoxville,  TN,  37902
Phone: (919)475-7706 Fax:
Email address: virginia@virginiaingram.com
   
06/14/2019
Contact Person: Nina  DiPonziano  | Cloud Gehshan Associates Inc
400 Market Street
Suite 300
Philadelphia,  PA,  19106
Phone: (215)829-9414 Fax: (215)829-9066
Email address: nd@cloudgehshan.com
   
06/14/2019
Contact Person: Delford  Hesener  | JHM Signs
1593 Springtown Rd.
Alpha,  NJ,  08865
Phone: (908)859-6668 Fax:
Email address: dhesener@jhmsigns.com
   
06/26/2019
Contact Person: Ariel  Hallgren  | Experience Design
1 Charles Street
Providence,  RI,  02904
Phone: (508)441-9400 Fax:
Email address: ariel@kpcdesign.com
   
07/29/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Jones  | Lampu International Trading LLC
17 Lincoln Avenue
Collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (610)256-3860 Fax:
Email address: mj@specialinspections.net
   
default