Solicitation Holder List - B2005889
Solicitation Name: PW Prequal for 4635ELEC : HVAC Renovations for the Fire Administration Building Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B2005889 Opening Date 07/02/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
06/12/2019
Contact Person: BEVERLY  CLYDE  | MULHERN ELECTRIC CO INC
1828 ECKARD AVENUE
PO Box 256
ABINGTON,  PA,  19001
Phone: (215)572-1224 Fax: (215)576-6957
Email address: BEVERLY@MULHERNELECTRIC.COM
   
06/23/2019
Contact Person: Jerry  Mulhern  | MULHERN ELECTRIC CO INC
1828 ECKARD AVENUE
PO Box 256
ABINGTON,  PA,  19001
Phone: (215)572-1224 Fax: (215)576-6957
Email address: jerry@mulhernelectric.com
   
06/12/2019
Contact Person: Joanne  Melloy  | HYDE ELECTRIC CORP
3441 BOWMAN ST
PHILA,  PA,  19129
Phone: (215)843-8900 Fax: (215)843-6279
Email address: hydeelectricjoann@gmail.com
   
06/12/2019
Contact Person: Maciej  Zielinski  | E.J. ELECTRIC, INC.
3439 RICHMOND ST
PHILA,  PA,  19134
Phone: (215)425-2327 Fax: (215)425-2327
Email address: matt@ejelectricinc.com
   
06/12/2019
Contact Person: Brian  Cummings  | Carr & Duff Inc.
2100 Byberry Road
Huntingdon Valley,  PA,  19006
Phone: (215)672-4200 Fax: (215)675-9800
Email address: brian@carrduff.com
   
06/12/2019
Contact Person: Kathy  Masciotro  | Eagle I. Electric, Inc.
39 Industrial Highway
Essington,  PA,  19029
Phone: (215)755-8300 Fax: (610)521-7466
Email address: kmasciotro@eagleielectric.com
   
06/25/2019
Contact Person: Scott  Palman  | Palman Electric, Inc
450 Pike Road
Huntingdon Valley,  PA,  19006
Phone: (215)357-4900 Fax:
Email address: srpalman@palmanelectric.com
   
06/24/2019
Contact Person: Ryan  McGoldrick  | McGoldrick Electric, inc
12 E Eagle Rd Rear
Havertown,  PA,  19083
Phone: (610)789-2910 Fax: (610)789-1153
Email address: RYAN@MCGOLDRICKELECTRIC.COM
   
06/23/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
06/17/2019
Contact Person: Jeff  Yekenchik  | 12Bravo Group
236 McKendimen Road
Medford Lakes,  NJ,  08055
Phone: (609)410-5054 Fax:
Email address: jyekenchik@12bravogroup.com
   
06/20/2019
Contact Person: Samantha  Hart  | Road-Con, Inc.
902 Camaro Run Drive
West Chester,  PA,  19380
Phone: (610)429-8089 Fax: (610)429-8098
Email address: samantha.hart@road-con.com
   
default