Solicitation Holder List - B1905740
Solicitation Name: PW Prequal for 6497: ID Badging Office Renovations - Plumbing Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B1905740 Opening Date 06/18/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
06/12/2019
Contact Person: Shannon  Jewell  | DOLAN MECHANICAL, INC.
638 JOHNSON ROAD
PO Box 326
SICKLERVILLE,  NJ,  08081
Phone: (856)629-9331 Fax: (856)629-6545
Email address: sjewell@dolanmechanical.com
   
06/04/2019
Contact Person: John J  Bee  | JOHN J BEE INC
547 N 5TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19123-4023
Phone: (215)923-3335 Fax: (215)925-8147
Email address: johnbee@beemechanical.com
   
06/10/2019
Contact Person: Richa  Shah  | City of Philadelphia Test Vendor
1401 JFK Blvd, Room 140
Philadelphia,  PA,  19102
Phone: (215)111-1111 Fax:
Email address: richa.shah@phila.gov
   
06/03/2019
Contact Person: Thomas  Paul  | Surety Mechanical Services, Inc
300 Thomas Ave
Suite 201
Williamstown ,  NJ,  08094
Phone: (856)875-1160 Fax: (856)875-1170
Email address: tpaul@suretymechanical.com
   
06/04/2019
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
06/03/2019
Contact Person: Kathy  Masciotro  | Eagle I. Electric, Inc.
39 Industrial Highway
Essington,  PA,  19029
Phone: (215)755-8300 Fax: (610)521-7466
Email address: kmasciotro@eagleielectric.com
   
07/16/2019
Contact Person: John  Milano  | Murphy Quigley Company
One Belmont Ave
GSB Bldg #507
Bala Cynwyd,  PA,  19004-1608
Phone: (610)668-7370 Fax: (610)668-7376
Email address: j.milano@mquigleyco.com
   
06/04/2019
Contact Person: MICHAEL  CUNNINGHAM  | DEVINE BROTHERS, INC.
600 CLARK AVE
KING OF PRUSSIA,  PA,  19406
Phone: (484)674-8500 Fax: (484)674-1407
Email address: cunninghamm@devinebrothers.com
   
06/03/2019
Contact Person: Melissa  Higgins  | Edward J Meloney, Inc
22 Madison Ave
Lansdowne,  PA,  19050
Phone: (610)626-4900 Fax: (610)626-2397
Email address: ejmeloneyinc@aol.com
   
06/03/2019
Contact Person: Sherri  Gooch  | Kaser Mechanical, LLC
1150 East Broad Street
Burlington,  NJ,  08016
Phone: (609)353-1360 Fax: (609)353-1363
Email address: sherri@kasermechanical.com
   
06/13/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
05/31/2019
Contact Person: Mairead  Wink  | MWI Mechanical, Inc.
2453 Edgecomb Avenue
Glenside,  PA,  19038
Phone: (215)885-6332 Fax:
Email address: mwimechanical@gmail.com
   
default