Solicitation Holder List - B1905734
Solicitation Name: PW Prequal for 6494 - ID Badging Office Renovations - General Buyer: Richa Shah
Solicitation #: B1905734 Opening Date 06/18/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
06/12/2019
Contact Person: David  OBRIEN  | BRIGHTLINE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
550 STATE ROAD SUITE 100
BENSALEM,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)447-8386 Fax:
Email address: DAVID@BRIGHTLINECONSTRUCTION.COM
   
06/04/2019
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
06/03/2019
Contact Person: John  Milano  | Murphy Quigley Company
One Belmont Ave
GSB Bldg #507
Bala Cynwyd,  PA,  19004-1608
Phone: (610)668-7370 Fax: (610)668-7376
Email address: j.milano@mquigleyco.com
   
06/12/2019
Contact Person: Anita  Mahoney  | Murphy Quigley Company
One Belmont Ave
GSB Bldg #507
Bala Cynwyd,  PA,  19004-1608
Phone: (610)668-7370 Fax: (610)668-7376
Email address: a.mahoney@mquigleyco.com
   
06/18/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Petrongolo  | A.P. Construction, Inc
One Crescent Drive
Suite 104
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (215)922-2323 Fax:
Email address: Michael@apconstruction.com
   
06/06/2019
Contact Person: TJ  Ohntrup  | Smith Construction of Philadelphia, Inc
2708 Commerce Way
Suite 203
Philadelphia,  PA,  19154
Phone: (215)639-1900 Fax: (215)639-1902
Email address: tj@smithconstructioninc.com
   
06/05/2019
Contact Person: Marilyn  Schmidt  | The Bedwell Company
PO Box 507
1380 Wilmington Pike
West Chester,  PA,  19381-0507
Phone: (610)399-1610 Fax: (610)399-3173
Email address: marilyn@bedwell.net
   
06/13/2019
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
   
06/07/2019
Contact Person: Craig  Burman  | RussKelly&Associates
12 Orchard Rd.
Mt. Laurel ,  NJ,  08054
Phone: (609)922-6346 Fax: (856)234-0863
Email address: craig@russkellyassociates.com
   
06/11/2019
Contact Person: Dorothy  Alexander  | Alpha Professional Solutions, Inc
4950 Parkside Avenue, Suite 502
Philadelphia,  PA,  19131
Phone: (215)266-6393 Fax: (215)223-0321
Email address: dalexander1@alphaprosol.com
   
05/31/2019
Contact Person: Bernice  Eckman  | Airport Constructon Services, LLC
1 S Chester Pike
Glenolden,  PA,  19036
Phone: (610)532-1419 Fax: (610)532-1492
Email address: be@acsphl.com
   
06/18/2019
Contact Person: Frank  Lutter  | Ronin Construction Group, Inc.
PO Box 60
Gwynedd Valley,  PA,  19437
Phone: (215)815-4122 Fax: (215)699-1219
Email address: frank.lutter@gmail.com
   
default