Solicitation Holder List - B1904600
Solicitation Name: PW Prequalification Bid 4766GCON - PRISON CAMPUS PARKING LOT Buyer: Theresa Pilla
Solicitation #: B1904600 Opening Date 02/26/2019 11:59:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
02/14/2019
Contact Person: FRANCES  GESSLER  | GESSLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC
565 E. ST. ANDREWS DRIVE
MEDIA,  PA,  19063
Phone: (610)497-2480 Fax:
Email address: GESSLERCONSTRUCTION@COMCAST.NET
   
02/19/2019
Contact Person: Joe  Tierney  | D'ANGELO BROTHERS, INC
3700 SOUTH 26TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19145
Phone: (215)608-8566 Fax: (215)271-7400
Email address: jtierney@dbicontractors.com
   
02/21/2019
Contact Person: Mike  Schwed  | D'ANGELO BROTHERS, INC
3700 SOUTH 26TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19145
Phone: (215)271-7000 Fax: (215)271-7400
Email address: mschwed@dbicontractors.com
   
02/06/2019
Contact Person: WILLIAM  GREER  | JAMES D MORRISSEY INC
9119 FRANKFORD AVENUE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19114
Phone: (215)333-8000 Fax:
Email address: BGREER@JDM-INC.COM
   
02/06/2019
Contact Person: Marie  Bergstrom  | JAMES D MORRISSEY INC
9119 FRANKFORD AVENUE
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19114
Phone: (215)333-8000 Fax:
Email address: mbergstrom@jdm-inc.com
   
02/05/2019
Contact Person: TONY  SERAVALLI  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: TONY.SERAVALLI@SERAVALLI.COM
   
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Jobba  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Jason.Jobba@Seravalli.com
   
02/20/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Seravalli  | SERAVALLI, INC.
10059 SANDMEYER ROAD
PHILADELPHIA,  PA,  19116-3501
Phone: (215)969-6500 Fax:
Email address: Andrew.Seravalli@Seravalli.com
   
02/14/2019
Contact Person: David  OBRIEN  | BRIGHTLINE CONSTRUCTION, INC.
550 STATE ROAD SUITE 100
BENSALEM,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)447-8386 Fax:
Email address: DAVID@BRIGHTLINECONSTRUCTION.COM
   
02/22/2019
Contact Person: Bob  Brown  | JOHN J DOUGHERTY & SON INC
18 NEALY BOULEVARD
TRAINER,  PA,  19061
Phone: (610)364-2110 Fax: (610)364-2112
Email address: bbrown@johnjdougherty.com
   
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Gina  Sapienza  | MECO CONSTRUCTORS INC
684 DUNKSFERRY ROAD
BENSALEM,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)671-9535 Fax:
Email address: gsapienza@mecoconstructors.com
   
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Stacy  Giordano  | JPC Group, Inc.
1309 Harmony Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)243-9660 Fax: (215)243-9661
Email address: sgiordano@jpcgroupinc.com
   
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Mike  Tedesco  | C. Abbonizio Contractors, Inc
10 East 6th Avenue
Suite 100
Conshocken,  PA,  19428
Phone: (856)228-2600 Fax: (856)228-2915
Email address: mtedesco@cabbonizio.com
   
02/26/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Austino  | C. Abbonizio Contractors, Inc
10 East 6th Avenue
Suite 100
Conshocken,  PA,  19428
Phone: (609)685-1235 Fax: (856)228-2915
Email address: saustino@cabbonizio.com
   
02/05/2019
Contact Person: John  Milano  | Murphy Quigley Company
One Belmont Ave
GSB Bldg #507
Bala Cynwyd,  PA,  19004-1608
Phone: (610)668-7370 Fax: (610)668-7376
Email address: j.milano@mquigleyco.com
   
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Kim  Morgey  | Haines & Kibblehouse, Inc.
4747 South Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (484)803-5711 Fax:
Email address: kmorgey@hkgroup.com
   
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Alex  Tolkachyov  | Haines & Kibblehouse, Inc.
4747 South Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (267)436-1176 Fax:
Email address: atolkachyov@hkgroup.com
   
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Stephen  Borusiewicz  | Bencardino Excavating, Inc.
1423 Wells Drive
Bensalem,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)244-6000 Fax: (215)244-6442
Email address: SteveB@bencardino.com
   
02/12/2019
Contact Person: Louis  Bencardino  | Bencardino Excavating, Inc.
1423 Wells Drive
Bensalem,  PA,  19020
Phone: (215)244-6000 Fax: (215)244-6442
Email address: LouB@bencardino.com
   
02/06/2019
Contact Person: Bryan  Fleming  | James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.
6958 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia,  PA,  19135
Phone: (215)331-7150 Fax: (215)332-8350
Email address: bryanf@jjaconstruction.com
   
02/08/2019
Contact Person: Ricke  Foster  | James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.
6958 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia,  PA,  19135
Phone: (215)331-7150 Fax: (215)332-8350
Email address: rickf@jjaconstruction.com
   
02/18/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Petrongolo  | A.P. Construction, Inc
One Crescent Drive
Suite 104
Philadelphia,  PA,  19112
Phone: (215)922-2323 Fax:
Email address: Michael@apconstruction.com
   
02/06/2019
Contact Person: David  Roman  | Tony DePaul and Son
409 Stenton Avenue
Flourtown,  PA,  19031
Phone: (610)832-8000 Fax: (610)825-8700
Email address: david.roman@depaulgroup.com
   
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Marilyn  Schmidt  | The Bedwell Company
PO Box 507
1380 Wilmington Pike
West Chester,  PA,  19381-0507
Phone: (610)399-1610 Fax: (610)399-3173
Email address: marilyn@bedwell.net
   
02/25/2019
Contact Person: Suganth  Kannan  | MathforUS LLC
100 Industrial Parkway Rd
Lumberton,  MS,  39455
Phone: (954)999-3271 Fax:
Email address: suganth@mathforus.us
   
02/08/2019
Contact Person: Andreea  Ambrus  | G&B Construction
2505 Fernwood Avenue
Abington,  PA,  19001
Phone: (215)919-6600 Fax: (215)919-6600
Email address: andreea@gbconstruction.com
   
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Paluszkiewicz  | American Sitework, LLC
1702 Industrial Hwy, Suite 2
Cinnaminson,  NJ,  08077
Phone: (856)786-0302 Fax: (856)786-0234
Email address: andrew@americansitework.com
   
02/18/2019
Contact Person: Christopher  Trantas  | GasPro LLC
1336 Warfield Street
Philadelphia,  PA,  19146
Phone: (215)483-4512 Fax:
Email address: chris@gaspro4u.com
   
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Linda  Gavette  | Ventek International
1260 Holm Rd
Suite A
Petaluma,  CA,  94954
Phone: (707)773-3373 Fax: (707)773-3381
Email address: lindag@ventek-intl.com
   
default